STAY CONNECTED        

Local Football Broadcasts

Friday...September 5...7:00 pm...Petaluma (1-0) at Vintage (0-1) KVON
Saturday...September 6...6:45 pm...St Bernards at Justin-Siena (0-1) KVON
Friday...September 19...7:00 pm...Woodland at Vintage KVON
Friday...September 19...6:45 pm...San Marin at Justin-Siena (KVYN)
 
1440 KVON will keep you updated on all the latest information that you need to deal with the aftermath of the 6.0 quake on Sunday morning. If you are in need of help and don't know where to turn, call us at 257-8463. If you can help in some way, call us at 257-8463. We will do our best to help get people together to help your situation. Click here for the latest information and pertanent phone numbers. 
Contact Us

Address

Wine Country Broadcasting
1124 Foster Rd.
Napa, 94558

Larry Sharp - General Manager - News


Phone: 707-258-1111 x201
Email: lsharp@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Troy Polton - Account Executive


Phone: 707-258-1111 x221
Email: troy@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Ben Webster - Engineering - Sales - Production


Phone: 707-258-1111 x208
Email: ben@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Tracy Webster - Business Manager - Traffic Director


Phone: 707-258-1111 x218
Email: tracy@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Ira C. Smith - Sports Director - Sports Sales


Phone: 707-252-1440 x224
Email: ira@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Carmen Shantz - Promotion Director - Sales


Phone: 707-258-1111 x205
Email: carmen@winecountrybroadcasting.com
On The Air
BOOSTERS VIP CLUB
Search