STAY CONNECTED        

Little League City Championship

The Napa Little League City Championship baseball game was won by Rasmusen Painting (National League Champs) defeated Napa Police (American League Champs) 10 to 0.  Winning Pitcher Drew Hatfield was the KVON "Player of the Game".  In the 4 innings, he struck out 11 of the 12 outs...at the plate, he had two hits, a walk, scored twice and had 2 RBIs. .  This was the 31st year for the program at Garfield Park.  Napa Police during the regular season won 1 game and lost 17.  In the league playoffs, they won 4 in a row to get to the City Championship game. Rasmusen Painting finished with a 20 win and 2 loss record.  Billy Smith coached Rasmusen Painting and Cam Neal coached Napa Police.  Both coaches work at Vintage High School.
Contact Us

Address

Wine Country Broadcasting
1124 Foster Rd.
Napa, 94558

Larry Sharp - General Manager - News


Phone: 707-258-1111 x201
Email: lsharp@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Troy Polton - Account Executive


Phone: 707-258-1111 x221
Email: troy@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Ben Webster - Engineering - Sales - Production


Phone: 707-258-1111 x208
Email: ben@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Tracy Webster - Business Manager - Traffic Director


Phone: 707-258-1111 x218
Email: tracy@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Ira C. Smith - Sports Director - Sports Sales


Phone: 707-252-1440 x224
Email: ira@winecountrybroadcasting.com

Carmen Shantz - Promotion Director - Sales


Phone: 707-258-1111 x205
Email: carmen@winecountrybroadcasting.com
On The Air
BOOSTERS VIP CLUB
Search